Buy Online Bellowhead - Reassembled CD + Vinyl *product may differ to image displayed


Reassembled CD + Vinyl


Release Date: 30/07/2021

This multi buy includes:

  • Reassembled CD Album
  • Reassembled Vinyl

After 12 amazing years together, the UK’s most successful folk band Bellowhead called it a day in 2016 going out in characteristic style with a sell-out show at the London Palladium.

It took a few years and a global pandemic, but to the delight of their many fans, the band reassembled for a one-off worldwide concert stream in December 2020, marking the 10th anniversary of their 3rd album 'Hedonism'.

Hudson Records are excited to release the release of that live session recording - 'Reassembled' – which will be the bands’ first release on double vinyl LP and will also be available on CD and digital. The band re-connected online during the lockdown in 2020 and for the sheer fun of it remotely made and released ‘New York Girls At Home’ – all from their respective homes around the UK.

This unplanned performance was warmly received and ignited another idea: to reunite in person for a one-off broadcast performance. 'Reassembled' features a host of favourites, including New York Girls, Roll Alabama, London Town and Roll the Woodpile Down.

1. Roll Alabama
2. 10,000 Miles Away
3. Parson's Farewell
4. Cold Blows The Wind
5. Cross-eyed and Chinless
6. Captain Wedderburn
7. Betsy Baker
8. Yarmouth Town
9. Haul Away
10. Little Sally Racket
11. The March Past
12. Rosemary Lane
13. Sloe Gin
14. Roll the Woodpile Down
15. London Town
16. New York Girls
17. Frogs Legs & Dragon's Teeth